(+56) 22 215 3284

Teachers

Head Teachers

 

Jacqueline Ausenon
PLAYGROUP HEAD TEACHER
jausenon@southlandschool.cl

Fernanda Mallol
PRE KINDER HEAD TEACHER
fmallol@southlandschool.cl

Patricia Quiroz
KINDER HEAD TEACHER
pquiroz@southlandschool.cl

Alejandra Bañados
1st GRADE HEAD TEACHER
abanados@southlandschool.cl

Isabel Edwards
2nd GRADE HEAD TEACHER
iedwards@southlandschool.cl

Macarena Riedel
3rd GRADE HEAD TEACHER
mriedel@southlandschool.cl

Carolina Badilla
3th GRADE HEAD TEACHER
cbadilla@southlandschool.cl

Camila Orellana
4th GRADE HEAD TEACHER
corellana@southlandschool.cl

Patricia Atal
5th GRADE HEAD TEACHER / SPANISH TEACHER
patal@southlandschool.cl

Cecilia Ulloa
6th GRADE HEAD TEACHER / MATH TEACHER
culloa@southlandschool.cl

Andrea Mateluna
7th GRADE HEAD TEACHER / PE TEACHER
amateluna@southlandschool.cl

Andrea Palominos
8th GRADE HEAD TEACHER / SPANISH TEACHER
apalominos@southlandschool.cl

Felipe Pavez
1 MEDIO HEAD TEACHER / ENGLISH TEACHER
fpavez@southlandschool.cl

Javiera Marambio
2 MEDIO HEAD TEACHER / SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
jmarambio@southlandschool.cl

Paula Echeverría
3 MEDIO HEAD TEACHER / NATURAL SCIENCES TEACHER
pecheverria@southlandschool.cl

Gisella Antúnez
4 MEDIO HEAD TEACHER / SPANISH TEACHER
gantunez@southlandschool.cl

Infant School Teachers

 

Elizabeth Stillwaggon
INFANT SCHOOL TEACHER
estillwaggon@southlandschool.cl

Sandra Yaconi
INFANT SCHOOL TEACHER
syaconi@southlandschool.cl

Subject Teachers

Claudio Albornoz
MATH TEACHER
calbornoz@southlandschool.cl

Esteban Arenas
MATH AND PHYSICS TEACHER
earenas@southlandschool.cl

Lucas Bernales
ART AND TECHNOLOGY TEACHER
lbernales@southlandschool.cl

Alejandro Núñez
ART AND TECHNOLOGY TEACHER
anunez@southlandschool.cl

Adrian Fernández
MUSIC TEACHER
afernandez@southlandschool.cl

Jerdiz Escobar
PE AND SPORTS TEACHER
jescobar@southlandschool.cl

Josefina Ide
PE AND SPORTS TEACHER
jide@southlandschool.cl

Francisca Hume
PHILOSOPHY TEACHER
fhume@southlandschool.cl

Natalia Roa
CHEMISTRY TEACHER
nroa@southlandschool.cl

Tindelina Bekker
ENGLISH TEACHER
tbekker@southlandschool.cl

Magdalena Cristi
CATHOLIC RELIGION TEACHER
mcristi@southlandschool.cl

Daniela Eichin
Drama teacher
deichin@sosuthlandschool.cl